What’s the ‘All’ channel?
This is a special channel where any pages added to it will be displayed in all the other channels your signage players are operating in.
It doesn’t stop any existing content in the other channels from being displayed, it’s simply added or removed from them.
Why would you use this?
If you’re using the system in a setting where different parts of the building are showing different channels of information, an important message from say the headmaster or CEO can quickly be added to the screens without having to add it to the the other channels individually, and without it effecting the existing content on them.